Follow Health Care Reform Insider on Twitter
You are here:  Home  >  Medicare  >  Current Article

CMS rolls out new value-based Medicare Advantage program

September 8, 2015 

Model starts Jan. 1, 2017 and will run for five years in Arizona, Indiana, Iowa, Massachusetts, Oregon, Pennsylvania, and Tennessee.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>