Follow Health Care Reform Insider on Twitter
You are here:  Home  >  State Exchanges  >  Current Article

One-third of states have little to no competition on the Obamacare exchange markets

August 24, 2016 

Alaska, Alabama, Kansas, North Carolina, Oklahoma, South Carolina and Wyoming, will have only one carrier per region.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>